Food

NEW PLATFORM!!

A few months ago I made the decision to blog in my mother tongue that is to say French. Although I speak fluently English I wasn’t feeling comfortable while writing my posts, I felt like I couldn’t be as spontaneous as I wish.

So I decided to give it a try on the blogging platform Blogspot and I have to say my writing is more spontaneous, more me. The reason why I always wanted to blog in English was obviously to “target” a bigger audience because more people speaks or understand English better than French. So it’s a sacrifice I chose to make but surprisingly my blog is still viewed worldwide so to make it easier for people who don’t speak French I set the Translate tool.

My new blog is still named annabellecuisine , I am still posting a new recipe weekly. I wish to see you there now.

Leave a Reply

